The International Headache Congress

9–11 December 2022
+++ Have a look at our new online programme +++

Conference co-chairs

Prof. Christian Lampl, MD

President of the EHF

Professor of Neurology
Head of the Department of Neurology
Director of the Headache Medical Center
Head of the Center of Integrative Medicine of the Elderly – ZiAM (OKL BHS)

Prof. Antoinette Maassen van den Brink, PhD

1st Vice President of the EHF

Professor of Neurovascular Pharmacology
Erasmus MC, Dept. of Internal Medicine,
Div. of Pharmacology and Vascular Medicine

This congress is supported by: